Shaking Pepsi

Q shakes his Pepsi. Not Coke, not Fanta, just Pepsi. He says it is because Pepsi is too sweet for him normally and he prefers to flatten it out. Not one to argue with someone's tastes, I definitely thought it was odd when after purchasing a bottle of Pepsi one day, he started shaking it right away — like one might shake orange juice. I was very quick to tell him that one really shouldn't shake soda/pop if you plan on opening it... anytime. Well anyway, there you have it. I thought I'd share this interesting behavior.

I think that I'll just keep on opening my Pepsi from a non shaken state. :P

31Jan
Location: AUTh Lab, Thessaloniki @ 9:07

What Now?

Well, it would seem that for the most part, my Europe Adventure is over. It has been an amazing time. Now, I am reviving the ailing colinbate.com and going to make a go of it over there. All the best.

Times

Nova Scotia, Canada
6:37 (Jan 22, 2021)
Reading/London, United Kindom
10:37 (Jan 22, 2021)
Thessaloniki, Greece
12:37 (Jan 22, 2021)
Madrid, Spain
11:37 (Jan 22, 2021)
Guatemala, Guatemala
3:37 (Jan 22, 2021)

Leganés

Reading

Thessaloniki

Something Different

Friends and Colleagues

Places of Interest

Universities

University of Reading
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid

Badges

Colin Bate
echo! 3.0
Canadian
Made on a Mac
TextMate
Get Camino
RSS 2.0

Products I Like