Photos and map

For those who don't routinely check my photos, I have some new ones up. Both yesterday and today I managed to get out and do a bit of shooting around some of the more recognizable features of Thessaloniki.

I also have a map available. The map has highlighted the areas of the city that are relevant to me. It is available on the sidebar.

The map is now a more reasonable 650KB (it is a big map)
15Jan
Location: Bits and Bytes, Thessaloniki, Greece @ 10:48

What Now?

Well, it would seem that for the most part, my Europe Adventure is over. It has been an amazing time. Now, I am reviving the ailing colinbate.com and going to make a go of it over there. All the best.

Times

Nova Scotia, Canada
4:45 (Jan 22, 2021)
Reading/London, United Kindom
8:45 (Jan 22, 2021)
Thessaloniki, Greece
10:45 (Jan 22, 2021)
Madrid, Spain
9:45 (Jan 22, 2021)
Guatemala, Guatemala
1:45 (Jan 22, 2021)

Leganés

Reading

Thessaloniki

Something Different

Friends and Colleagues

Places of Interest

Universities

University of Reading
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid

Badges

Colin Bate
echo! 3.0
Canadian
Made on a Mac
TextMate
Get Camino
RSS 2.0

Products I Like