Comments

I have finally decided that it might be a useful idea to have comments on this site since I'm not online much anymore. People can comment here if they want, or as always send me an email.

Oh yes, and I'm finally on the university network with my laptop. It only took a week.

12Jan
Location: Computer Lab, Aristotle University @ 12:28

What Now?

Well, it would seem that for the most part, my Europe Adventure is over. It has been an amazing time. Now, I am reviving the ailing colinbate.com and going to make a go of it over there. All the best.

Times

Nova Scotia, Canada
6:21 (Jan 22, 2021)
Reading/London, United Kindom
10:21 (Jan 22, 2021)
Thessaloniki, Greece
12:21 (Jan 22, 2021)
Madrid, Spain
11:21 (Jan 22, 2021)
Guatemala, Guatemala
3:21 (Jan 22, 2021)

Leganés

Reading

Thessaloniki

Something Different

Friends and Colleagues

Places of Interest

Universities

University of Reading
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid

Badges

Colin Bate
echo! 3.0
Canadian
Made on a Mac
TextMate
Get Camino
RSS 2.0

Products I Like