Internetless

This whole concept of periodic and pay as you go Internet is not what I call fun. I guess that you get used to certain things and miss them when they are gone. I'm thankful that I will have Internet in the dorm in Spain. Of course, there is the other time in Spain after I'm finished in the dorm when I will want to have Internet. I guess we will have to wait and see how that pans out. Too far in the future considering I don't even know how I'm getting to Spain in the first place. The woman with Olympic airlines at Gatwick allowed me a fairly considerable weight overage on my way here. I doubt that I'll have any less with me after three months in Greece. :)
8Jan
Location: Bits and Bytes, Thessaloniki, Greece @ 14:30

What Now?

Well, it would seem that for the most part, my Europe Adventure is over. It has been an amazing time. Now, I am reviving the ailing colinbate.com and going to make a go of it over there. All the best.

Times

Nova Scotia, Canada
6:18 (Jan 22, 2021)
Reading/London, United Kindom
10:18 (Jan 22, 2021)
Thessaloniki, Greece
12:18 (Jan 22, 2021)
Madrid, Spain
11:18 (Jan 22, 2021)
Guatemala, Guatemala
3:18 (Jan 22, 2021)

Leganés

Reading

Thessaloniki

Something Different

Friends and Colleagues

Places of Interest

Universities

University of Reading
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid

Badges

Colin Bate
echo! 3.0
Canadian
Made on a Mac
TextMate
Get Camino
RSS 2.0

Products I Like