Erasmus Convocation

Erasmus Convocation
Camera
Canon EOS DIGITAL REBEL XT
Taken
2007-07-05 10:01:20
Exposure
1/60
Aperture
f/4.0
ISO
400

Dad was able to grab a couple of shots of me before the professional photographer took his.
The culmination of 18 months of school and two years of an amazing experience, the 2005 intake of Erasmus Mundus Network and eBusiness Centred Computing students finally graduated. And what a ride it has been. I put up a few of the graduation day photos taken with my camera either by myself or my father — it isn't extensive, but if gives you a bit of an idea of the day. There were dozens of camera flashes going off at all times so I know there are more and likely different shots out there, and if possible I will try to link to them or provide them somehow.

So, after that part of our journey is complete, it is on tomorrow to Spain, and part two of the trip begins. At that point, I will be out of touch from the Internet, so pray for me at night that I can make it so long without connection. Hasta luego.

5Jul
Location: West Hampstead, London @ 19:52

What Now?

Well, it would seem that for the most part, my Europe Adventure is over. It has been an amazing time. Now, I am reviving the ailing colinbate.com and going to make a go of it over there. All the best.

Times

Nova Scotia, Canada
8:19 (Sep 15, 2019)
Reading/London, United Kindom
12:19 (Sep 15, 2019)
Thessaloniki, Greece
14:19 (Sep 15, 2019)
Madrid, Spain
13:19 (Sep 15, 2019)
Guatemala, Guatemala
5:19 (Sep 15, 2019)

Leganés

Reading

Thessaloniki

Something Different

Friends and Colleagues

Places of Interest

Universities

University of Reading
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid

Badges

Colin Bate
echo! 3.0
Canadian
Made on a Mac
TextMate
Get Camino
RSS 2.0

Products I Like