Back for more

By tomorrow morning I will be back in Europe. This following a 6 hour flight through the night. It will also be the first time that I have flown anywhere with both of my parents in over 10 years, and with either of them in 7 years. However I couldn't be more pleased. I always love the opportunity to show people places where I have been, even intrinsically less than interesting Leganés. And of course the opportunity, perhaps the last one in a while, to see my friends and colleagues again can't be passed up. The itinerary is set but as flexible as possible and the adventure is about to begin anew.
3Jul
Location: Durham, NS, Canada @ 11:58

What Now?

Well, it would seem that for the most part, my Europe Adventure is over. It has been an amazing time. Now, I am reviving the ailing colinbate.com and going to make a go of it over there. All the best.

Times

Nova Scotia, Canada
9:02 (Sep 15, 2019)
Reading/London, United Kindom
13:02 (Sep 15, 2019)
Thessaloniki, Greece
15:02 (Sep 15, 2019)
Madrid, Spain
14:02 (Sep 15, 2019)
Guatemala, Guatemala
6:02 (Sep 15, 2019)

Leganés

Reading

Thessaloniki

Something Different

Friends and Colleagues

Places of Interest

Universities

University of Reading
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid

Badges

Colin Bate
echo! 3.0
Canadian
Made on a Mac
TextMate
Get Camino
RSS 2.0

Products I Like