Adios Julien

Adios Julien
Camera
NIKON E5600
Taken
2007-02-14 00:03:25
Exposure
10/601
Aperture
f/2.9
ISO
81

Back: Manuel, Julien, Krishna, Pedro, Nenad. Front: Pablo, Colin, Giancarlo, Joy, John
Another night of eating too much pizza and disturbing a number of students trying to study for exams. Julien's last night in Spain.

Otra noche comiendo demasiada pizza y les molestando los otros alumnos que estaba estudiendo por los examenes. La última noche de Julien en españa.
13Feb
Location: FAM, Leganés @ 20:16

What Now?

Well, it would seem that for the most part, my Europe Adventure is over. It has been an amazing time. Now, I am reviving the ailing colinbate.com and going to make a go of it over there. All the best.

Times

Nova Scotia, Canada
22:21 (Apr 13, 2021)
Reading/London, United Kindom
2:21 (Apr 14, 2021)
Thessaloniki, Greece
4:21 (Apr 14, 2021)
Madrid, Spain
3:21 (Apr 14, 2021)
Guatemala, Guatemala
19:21 (Apr 13, 2021)

Leganés

Reading

Thessaloniki

Something Different

Friends and Colleagues

Places of Interest

Universities

University of Reading
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid

Badges

Colin Bate
echo! 3.0
Canadian
Made on a Mac
TextMate
Get Camino
RSS 2.0

Products I Like