Odyssey

Odyssey
Camera
Canon EOS DIGITAL REBEL XT
Taken
2006-08-24 19:08:55
Exposure
1/125
Aperture
f/7.1
ISO
100

Sacred Heart Cathedral in Paris

Just a heads up for those checking, that I am back in the UK after a great tour through Europe. More details along with a metric ton of photos will follow later this week.

26Aug
Location: London @ 6:14

What Now?

Well, it would seem that for the most part, my Europe Adventure is over. It has been an amazing time. Now, I am reviving the ailing colinbate.com and going to make a go of it over there. All the best.

Times

Nova Scotia, Canada
5:33 (Jan 22, 2021)
Reading/London, United Kindom
9:33 (Jan 22, 2021)
Thessaloniki, Greece
11:33 (Jan 22, 2021)
Madrid, Spain
10:33 (Jan 22, 2021)
Guatemala, Guatemala
2:33 (Jan 22, 2021)

Leganés

Reading

Thessaloniki

Something Different

Friends and Colleagues

Places of Interest

Universities

University of Reading
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid

Badges

Colin Bate
echo! 3.0
Canadian
Made on a Mac
TextMate
Get Camino
RSS 2.0

Products I Like