What Now?

Well, it would seem that for the most part, my Europe Adventure is over. It has been an amazing time. Now, I am reviving the ailing colinbate.com and going to make a go of it over there. All the best.

Times

Nova Scotia, Canada
14:52 (Oct 29, 2020)
Reading/London, United Kindom
18:52 (Oct 29, 2020)
Thessaloniki, Greece
20:52 (Oct 29, 2020)
Madrid, Spain
19:52 (Oct 29, 2020)
Guatemala, Guatemala
11:52 (Oct 29, 2020)

Leganés

Reading

Thessaloniki

Something Different

Friends and Colleagues

Places of Interest

Universities

University of Reading
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid

Badges

Colin Bate
echo! 3.0
Canadian
Made on a Mac
TextMate
Get Camino
RSS 2.0

Products I Like